Atria-content-KeyPages
Atria-Content-Media
Good Friday reflections (download)
Andrew Griffiths, 10/04/2020
MaundayThursday 2020 (download)
Russell Jones, 09/04/2020
Prayers for Sunday 5th April 2020 (download)
Julian Providence, 05/04/2020
Jesus comes to Jerusalem as King (download)
Andrew Griffiths, 05/04/2020
Prayers for Sunday 29th March 2020 (download)
Margaret Davies, 28/03/2020
 
Notepad

Courses


Alpha
Our Alpha courses usually run in the Autumn. Visit the alpha course page 
for more info.

CAP Money
CAP Money Courses run regularly, three sessions over three weeks. Visit the CAP money course page for more info.

 

Atria-Content-Events
Morning Worship
10:30 Sunday 12 April, St John's Church, Penge
Big Fish!
09:00 Saturday 18 April, St John's Church, Penge
Morning Worship
10:30 Sunday 19 April, St John's Church, Penge
Little Fish!
09:30 Monday 20 April, St John's Church, Penge
Little Fish!
09:30 Wednesday 22 April, St John's Church, Penge
All Age Worship
10:30 Sunday 26 April, St John's Church, Penge
Little Fish!
09:30 Monday 27 April, St John's Church, Penge
Little Fish!
09:30 Wednesday 29 April, St John's Church, Penge